Press, Real Weddings
Leave a comment

Embracing the Autumn colours, Aynhoe Park

Hollie & Dom were married last Autumn at the ever incredible venue, Aynhoe Park. This wedding has been featured on Rock My Wedding which they claimed (and I agree!) had some of the best aisle style they’ve seen!

Hollie ensured that the Autumnal theme was brought indoors to the orangery, using leaves to pave the way down the aisle, but also a stunning arch to frame them.

Lucy_Davenport_Aynhoe_Park1

Lucy_Davenport_Aynhoe_Park2

Lucy_Davenport_Aynhoe_Park3

Lucy_Davenport_Aynhoe_Park4

Lucy_Davenport_Aynhoe_Park5

Lucy_Davenport_Aynhoe_Park6

Lucy_Davenport_Aynhoe_Park7

Lucy_Davenport_Aynhoe_Park8

Lucy_Davenport_Aynhoe_Park9

Lucy_Davenport_Aynhoe_Park10

Lucy_Davenport_Aynhoe_Park11

Lucy_Davenport_Aynhoe_Park12

Featured on:

Rock_My_WeddingClick the link above to visit the Rock My Wedding post with extensive details from the Bride on her decisions for her big day!
Hollie & Dom’s wedding has also been featured in Wedding Venues magazine:

Suppliers included:

Venue: Aynhoe Park http://aynhoepark.co.uk
Dress: Jenny Packham http://www.jennypackham.com
Shoes: Manolo Blahnik http://www.manoloblahnik.com
Veil: Jenny Packham
Hairpiece: Jenny Packham
Ear Cuff: Ryan Storer http://www.ryanstorer.com
Bridesmaids: House of Fraser http://www.houseoffraser.co.uk
Ushers: TM Lewin http://www.tmlewin.co.uk
Hair stylist: Hannah O’Mara
Make up artist: Sarah Brock http://www.sarahbmakeup.co.uk
Balloons: Bubblegum balloons http://bubblegumballoons.co.uk
Stationery (order of service, menu cards etc): All the Wren Press http://wrenpress.co.uk except the table plan which we did ourselves.
Cake: My lovely sister Naomi!
Cake toppers: BHLDN. http://www.bhldn.com
Animal Place settings: Catherine Klepac via Etsy https://www.etsy.com/shop/CatharineKlepac
Catering and crockery: Indulgence Catering http://www.indulging.co.uk
Production/DJ: Mission Events http://www.missionevents.co.uk
Share this post with other bridesShare on FacebookPin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterEmail to someone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *